Onze medewerkers

AfdelingNaamMailadresTelefoonnummer
VoorzitterMark Van Royvoorzitter@elkzijnhuis.be 
DirectieRoel MoensRoel@elkzijnhuis.be 
AdministratieAlgemeen secretariaatsecretariaat@elkzijnhuis.be02 766 01 70
WOONDIENST woondienst@elkzijnhuis.be02/766 01 70
Voor de gemeenten Huldenberg, Kortenberg, Kraainem, ZaventemJan Faveytsjan@elkzijnhuis.be02/766 13 30
 Karin De Keyzerkarin@elkzijnhuis.be02/766 01 72
 Elke Claeselke@elkzijnhuis.be02/766 13 34
Voor de gemeenten Bertem, Hoeilaart, Steenokkerzeel, Tervuren, Wezembeek-OppemKim Vanhoegaerdenkim@elkzijnhuis.be02/766 13 32
 Hannie Van Bruystegemhannie@elkzijnhuis.be02/766 13 33
TECHNISCHE DIENST technische.dienst@elkzijnhuis.be02/766 01 74