Medewerkers

NaamAfdeling/functieMailadresTelefoonnummer
Mark Van RoyVoorzitter

voorzitter@elkzijnhuis.be

 
Bjorn MallantsAlgemeen Directeur  
Algemeen secretariaatAdministratie

secretariaat@elkzijnhuis.be

02 766 01 70
Woondienst algemeenWoondienst

woondienst@elkzijnhuis.be

02 766 01 70
Jan FaveytsWoondienst: Huldenberg, Kortenberg, Kraainem, Zaventem

jan@elkzijnhuis.be

02 766 13 30
Elke ClaesWoondienst: Huldenberg, Kortenberg, Kraainem, Zaventem

elke@elkzijnhuis.be

02 766 13 32
Frederick BaroenWoondienst: Bertem, Hoeilaart, Steenokkerzeel, Tervuren, Wezembeek-Oppem

frederick@elkzijnhuis.be

02 766 13 32
Hannie Van BruystegemWoondienst: Bertem, Hoeilaart, Steenokkerzeel, Tervuren, Wezembeek-Oppem

hannie@elkzijnhuis.be

02 766 13 33
Technische dienst algemeenTechnische dienst

technische.dienst@elkzijnhuis.be

02 766 01 74
Roel MoensDirecteur

roel@elkzijnhuis.be